top of page

How to Build a Personal Brand When You’re an Introvert ?

We all start our way as introverts it is never easy to start advertising ourselves.

If you're here, you've probably decided to step out of your comfort zone and start taking steps towards your success.

Until now you were afraid to advertise your business in media based on word-of-mouth marketing. I'm sure you understand.


If you identify with what I say you will know that I can totally

understand you


You are not alone. If someone had told me two years ago that I would start my own business I would guide groups and accompany people And I'll help people promote their brand in the media I probably wouldn't have believed it.

Believe it or not all of us started like this.

I wasn't the kind of person willing to expose myself in the media And not even to guide others.

Over time, I worked so hard to reach my goals. It's a daily job and it's not easy.

I can't promise you promises that it will be easy but I can tell you that it can be worked on !

I believe that every time we do something that scares us we will take another step towards the goal and feel more confident.

I want to give you some tips that will help you overcome this barrier


#Tip 1


Try to separate your personal fears from your brand identity

You probably know these phrases -

I'm not good enough

For what they will buy from me ?

How can I sell ?

No one will listen to me

Why they want to come to me ?

In what I am different from everyone else ?

I am too introverted.

The first thing I can recommend to you is first of all to surround yourself with an environment that suits you, You can find them in Facebook groups on LinkedIn and even on Instagram.

You will probably be ashamed to contact them whenever you are afraid write it down on the page.

Make a table next to the fear Write down what will happen if you are not afraid and do it

For example, I'm afraid to approach people I don't know - I know an environment that's right for me and my confidence increases.

I would advise you to think about your brand's goals and where you want to go so that you can cut off your fear - When we set goals in front of our eyes, we become more motivated to achieve them.

Break down these goals - under each goal write down what you are doing to reach it.


Whenever you have concerns, think about the good things you have. You've started your own business how awesome you are !

#Tip 2

Start with one platform


Introverted people are the real people that people will want to listen to a lot thanks to their honesty

Starting to do content on lots of platforms at the same time can amplify your concerns

You'll start planning your content and posting it to a single platform for starters.

Once you advertise yourself on one platform you will gain your audience and this way you can expand to the next platform


#Tip 3




5 views0 comments
bottom of page